Board of Directors / Officials and Committee Members

Board of Directors

Lindsey Bianchin,  Secretary
  Send email message

Sharisa Lewis,  Director at Large
  3100 Austin Drive
  Send email message

Bryan Liptoi,  Vice President
  3204 Edwards Drive
  private phone number
  Send email message

David Luna,  President
  3313 Edwards Drive
  Send email message

Tim Platt,  Treasurer
  3428 Sedona Lane
  Send email message

Officials and Committee Members

Dustin Robinson,  Community Association Manager

  (972) 943-2870
  Send email message

Siamak Tajahmadi,  ARC Chairperson
  3421 Sedona Lane
  Send email message


Page content © 2017, Highlands of Russell Park Homeowners Association
Contact Site Administrator     Manage Page Content     Printer Friendly View

This Homeowners Association Website hosted with, a division of Nord Enterprises, Inc.